Sorry to see you go! Anything we could have done better?

All subscription details are handle through Apple. On your phone, navigate to:

Any trials can be cancelled before the free trial ends at which point you will continue your previous use; or cancel at any time thereafter and only be charged for what you selected. If you do not see 'Subscription Sign Up' within settings you may need to update your app.

Hope to see you again one day and have a stunning day!

Did this answer your question?