Sorry to see you go! Anything we could have done better?

If you’re an anonymous user, just delete the app and all data stored on your phone will be removed. 

If you signed up for an account associated with an email address or using Facebook then head over to the settings screen and tap on "delete account". 

Sniff, sniff, sniff. Please don't go! 

Did this answer your question?