This section is all for you! Any questions you select from the “Explore” section or any questions that you’ve manually added yourself will appear here.
- You can swipe to delete the entire question.
- You can swipe to set a reminder for that specific question. This will appear as a notification, so make sure to turn on your notifications for KYŌ!
- You can also keep the question in your template but turn it off by tapping on the green toggle switch. This allows you to keep questions you find valuable but not have them always appear in your list when creating a new entry.
- You can also add your own custom question from this screen. Tap anywhere in the “Add a new question” box and type away.